PDA

View Full Version : Project-7 CSGO Cheats - EvoFREE 4.8 - CS GO TRIGGERBOT & ESP HACK



Simon
10th November 2016, 20:49
http://i.imgur.com/BleE5nX.png




Updated for game updates





http://i.imgur.com/qETxT3M.png

http://i.imgur.com/Mmd7yCp.png http://i.imgur.com/Lh7arOq.png http://i.imgur.com/bjPB0md.png


http://i.imgur.com/EK3tLPm.png


https://youtu.be/qKulqSCH8L4

http://i.imgur.com/wnZhLPc.png

https://i.imgur.com/VPwLiMu.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/l0ujLeK.png



Dynamic 3D ESP
Powerful Triggerbot




http://i.imgur.com/3iAow65.png





Launch Counter Strike: Global Offensive as usual.
Launch the cheat's .exe file, press any key and play!
If nothing shows in game, but the cheat is loaded, use command "cl_showfps 0" in CS:GO console.





http://i.imgur.com/7UvZGW1.png

Rogtrainer
10th November 2016, 23:24
Hello guys I have a question about the cheat, how can I shoot with the cheat? If I press left mouse button does not come. If the cheat is possibly good for me I will then buy the premium version. But he should work first.

DIV7NE
11th November 2016, 05:09
Hello guys I have a question about the cheat, how can I shoot with the cheat? If I press left mouse button does not come. If the cheat is possibly good for me I will then buy the premium version. But he should work first.

If you can't use Mouse1 to shoot, you must have unbound it or something like that. But it could be just the triggerbot blocking your clicks.
That's not an issue on our Premium cheat.

XPhoenix
11th November 2016, 10:46
Hi can I use this cheat on internet games, or is this for LAN only?

Simon
11th November 2016, 12:10
Hi can I use this cheat on internet games, or is this for LAN only?

If you want to cheat on LAN you need to purchase premium cheat EvoLan or even CPC

saban942
13th November 2016, 17:15
thank you , still ud ?

dropdark
13th November 2016, 19:08
hello great work up here. but i need some help. nothing happens when i launch the game and cheat's .exe file. i already tried cl_showfps 0 in console but its still not working. can u give me a hand about that please?

Simon
13th November 2016, 19:11
hello great work up here. but i need some help. nothing happens when i launch the game and cheat's .exe file. i already tried cl_showfps 0 in console but its still not working. can u give me a hand about that please?

Hey !
Check this thread http://project-7.net/forum/showthread.php?58200-Cheat-Requirements
Regards

Uganda8869
13th November 2016, 19:27
ud ?

Simon
13th November 2016, 19:47
ud ?
As far as i know no one has reported vac ban so yeah

dropdark
13th November 2016, 19:55
hey i did all of those instructions, downloaded and installed all of those stuff and restarted my computer but its still not working. i open de cheat's .exe and nothing happens :(

Simon
13th November 2016, 20:01
hey i did all of those instructions, downloaded and installed all of those stuff and restarted my computer but its still not working. i open de cheat's .exe and nothing happens :(
Do you have cheat in one folder ? After csgo menu loads alt tab simply click executable once and then join server

Uganda8869
13th November 2016, 20:01
how to turn trigger off ?

Simon
13th November 2016, 20:03
how to turn trigger off

You can't turn off tirggerbot in free version, if you want fully customizable hack buy premium one or even cpc !

dropdark
13th November 2016, 20:13
Do you have cheat in one folder ? After csgo menu loads alt tab simply click executable once and then join server
yes i have cheat in one folder. after menu loads i alt tab and click the cheat's exe. but still nothing happens. i tried the ''run as administrator'' mode for the exe. bot nothing changed. exe is just not working for me here.

Simon
13th November 2016, 20:22
Check private messages

metroiner
14th November 2016, 03:29
I have everything installed, but nothing happens.

Bodyy
15th November 2016, 10:32
Ah ok ty

Insanic
16th November 2016, 13:37
caused untrusted ban so dont use it for now

Simon
16th November 2016, 13:41
caused untrusted ban so dont use it for now

Untrusted ban does not mean that it got detected, it means you got caught in suspicious way

YungJanto
17th November 2016, 19:30
I have a Vac ban :(

AL0NZO
19th November 2016, 18:12
I just got vac'd

Simon
19th November 2016, 18:35
We will update soon,